Race Results 2015-16

U12 - Edelweiss - PSL

When: Sat January 16

U14 - Cascades - SL

When: Sat January 16

U14 - Edelweiss - KK/PSL

When: Sun January 17

U16 - Cascades - SL

When: Sun January 17

U12 - Calabogie - GS

When: Sat January 23

U10 - Camp Fortune - SL

When: Sun January 24

U16 - Mont Ste Marie - GS

When: Sun January 24

NG - Vorlage

When: Sun January 24

U12 - Le Relais

When: Sat January 30 - Sun January 31

U10 - Le Relais

When: Sat January 30

U14 - Camp Fortune - SL

When: Sat January 30

U16 - Calabogie - GS

When: Sat January 30

U18 - Mont Gabriel - SL

When: Sat January 30 - Sun January 31

U14 - Mont Ste Marie - GS

When: Sun January 31

U16 - Mont Ste Marie - SG (Camp)

When: Wed February 3 - Fri February 5

U18 - Mont Ste Marie - SG (Camp)

When: Wed February 3 - Fri February 5

U10 - Vorlage - KK/PSL

When: Sat February 6

U16 - Mont Ste Marie (ATM) - SC

When: Sat February 6

U18 - Mont Ste Marie (ATM) - SC

When: Sat February 6

U18 - Sutton - SL

When: Sat February 6 - Sun February 7

U12 - Calabogie - PSL/KK

When: Sun February 7

U16 - Mont Ste Marie (ATM) - SC

When: Sun February 7

U18 - Mont Ste Marie (ATM) - SC

When: Sun February 7

FIS - Camp Fortune - SL

When: Fri February 12 - Sat February 13

U12 - Cascades - SL

When: Sun February 14

U10 - Calabogie - GS

When: Sun February 14

U14 - Calabogie - SG (Camp)

When: Wed February 17 - Fri February 19

U16 - Collingwood - Mid Winter CanAm

When: Thu February 18 - Sat February 20

U14 - Calabogie (Hodgins Classic) - AC

When: Sat February 20

U18 - Stoneham - GS

When: Sat February 20 - Sun February 21

U14 - Calabogie (Hodgins Classic) - GS

When: Sun February 21

NG - Edelweiss

When: Sun February 21

U16 - Camp Fortune - SL

When: Sat February 27

NG - Mont Ste Marie

When: Sun February 28

U14 - Championnat Prov

When: Tue March 1 - Fri March 4

U16 - Ont Prov

When: Fri March 4 - Thu March 10

U16 - Estrie - Criterium Interport

When: Mon March 7 - Fri March 11

U12 - Mont Olympia - Regroupement

When: Sat March 12 - Sun March 13

U10 - Vorlage (OSZ) - SL

When: Sat March 12

U14 - Ont Prov

When: Sat March 12 - Wed March 16

U18 - Le Massif - GS

When: Sat March 12 - Sun March 13

U10 - Edelweiss (OSZ) - GS

When: Sun March 13

NG - Vorlage - Julie Thompson Memorial

When: Sun March 13

U12 - Vorlage (OSZ) - SL

When: Sat March 19

U14 - Camp Fortune (NCO) - GS

When: Sat March 19

U18 - Mont Ste Marie (Finals) - SL / GS

When: Sat March 19 - Sun March 20

U12 - Edelweiss (OSZ) - GS

When: Sun March 20

U14 - Calabogie (NCO) - SL

When: Sun March 20

U16 - Calabogie (NCO) - GS

When: Sat March 26

U16 - Camp Fortune (NCO) - SL

When: Sun March 27

Calabogie Dual Slalom

When: Sat April 2 - Sun April 3

Calabogie Dual Slalom

When: Sat April 2 - Sun April 3

Calabogie Dual Slalom

When: Sat April 2 - Sun April 3

Mont Ste Marie - Grand Prix

When: Sat April 2