U16

U16 - Mont Ste Marie - GS

When: Sat January 14

U16 - Camp Fortune - SL

When: Sun January 15

U16 - Mont Ste Marie - SG (Camp)

When: Wed February 1 - Thu February 2

U16 - Mont Ste Marie - AC (ATM)

When: Sat February 4

U16 - Mont Ste Marie - AC (ATM)

When: Sun February 5

U16 - Calabogie - GS

When: Sun February 12

U16 - Edelweiss - SL

When: Sun February 26

U16 - Cascades - SL

When: Sat March 25

U16 - Championship - SL/GS

Results

When: Sat March 25

U16 - Calabogie - GS

When: Sun March 26

Calabogie - Quali - DUAL

When: Sat April 1

Calabogie - Final - DUAL

When: Sun April 2