U18

ENL - Saint-Sauveur - SL

When: Sat January 21 - Sun January 22

ENL - Owl's Head - SL

When: Sat February 11 - Sun February 12

ENL - Mont Ste Marie - GS

When: Sat February 25 - Sun February 26

ENL - Orford - GS

When: Sat March 11 - Sun March 12

ENL - Le Massif - GS

When: Sat March 18 - Sun March 19