Race Schedule

U14 - Mont Cascades - PSL

When: Sat January 11

U16 - Cascades - SL

When: Sun January 12

U12 - Edelweiss - PSL

When: Sat January 18

CJP - OWL'S HEAD - SL ENL

When: Sat January 18 - Sun January 19

NG - Vorlage

When: Sun January 19

U10 - ESCF - Skills

When: Sun January 19

U16 - ESCF - GS

When: Sat January 25

U14 - CFSC - GS

When: Sun January 26

U10 - Edelweiss - PSL

When: Sat February 1

CJP - St-Sauveur - SL ENL

When: Sat February 1 - Sun February 2

NG - Edelweiss

When: Sun February 2

U12 - Calabogie - GS

When: Sun February 2 - Thu February 20

U16 - Mont Ste Marie - Speed Camp

When: Wed February 5 - Fri February 7

U14 - Vorlage - SL *JDQ

When: Sat February 8

U16 - Mont Ste Marie - SG x2

When: Sat February 8

U12 - Vorlage - Skills

When: Sun February 9

U16 - Mont Ste Marie - SG x2

When: Sun February 9

CJP - Le Massif - GS ENL

When: Sat February 15 - Sun February 16

U14 - Calabogie - Speed Camp (Optional Day)

When: Wed February 19

U14 - Calabogie - Speed Camp

When: Thu February 20 - Fri February 21

U12 - Mont Cascades - SL

When: Sat February 22

NG - Mont Ste Marie

When: Sun February 23

U10 - Mont Cascades - SL

When: Sun February 23

U14 - Calabogie - SG x2

When: Sun February 23

U14 - Edelweiss - GS

When: Sat February 29

CJP - Mont Ste-Anne - GS ENL

When: Sat February 29 - Sun March 1

U12 - Calabogie - SL

When: Sun March 1 - Tue March 10

U16 - Edelweiss - SL

When: Sun March 1 - Tue March 10

U10 - Vorlage - PSL

When: Sat March 7

NG - Vorlage - JTM

When: Sun March 8

CJP - Orford - SL/GS/PSL ENL

When: Fri March 13 - Sun March 15

U12 - Vorlage - SL (NCO Champs)

When: Sat March 14

U16 - Calabogie - GS

When: Sat March 14

U10 - Calabogie - SL (NCO Champ)

When: Sun March 15

U12 - Mont Ste Marie - GS (NCO Champs)

When: Sun March 15

U14 - CFSC - SL (NCO Champs)

When: Sat March 21

U16 - Mont Ste Marie - GS (NCO Champs)

When: Sat March 21

U14 - Mont Ste Marie - GS (NCO Champs)

When: Sun March 22 - Sat March 21

U16 - ESCF - SL (NCO Champs)

When: Sun March 22