The Outaouais Ski Zone is managed by an Executive Committee made up of the President, immediate Past President, First Vice-president, Alpine Vice-President, Secretary and Treasurer, who are elected annually, plus one representative appointed by each Member Club. The Executive Committee appoints other members of the board of directors as officials to oversee various aspects of the Zone’s program.

The Zone Executive and board of directors are responsible for: Representing the Zone at the Quebec Ski Federation; Establishing and maintaining the OSZ-NCD Series and race schedule in cooperation with the National Capital Division; Establishing and implementing Zone racing programs; Selecting teams to participate in provincial championship events; Participating in the management of the National Capital-Outaouais Development Team and the Sports-Études Programs; Registering all skiers with the Quebec Ski Federation; Managing the finances of the Zone; and Promoting alpine ski racing in the Outaouais.

Executive Committee

President Eric Belliveau
Treasurer Ariane Brûlé
First VP Kimberly Hogan
Vice President, Alpine David Degroot
Past President Mark Somers
Secretary Catherine Ruel


Results and Timing Coordinators Theo Marvraganis and Johanna Mesa
Officials Coordinator Jane MacIntyre
Elite Coaching Representative Joey Lavigne
Children’s Coach Representative Nicholas Hearty
Registration Coordinator Monika Lozinska
Sports Etudes Representative Alain Brisebois
Communications and web Annie Barrette

Club Reps

Vorlage Sean Rogers
Équipe de Ski Camp Fortune Joann Perron
Mont Cascades Jamie Rosewarne
Mont Ste-Marie Vincent Boudreau
Edelweiss Richard Kiefl

Age Level Coordinators

U10 Coordinator Keli Hogan Rzucidlo
U12 Coordinator Jean Levac
U14 Coordinator Tim Van Dyke
U16 Coordinator Shawn Moore
U18 Coordinator