U16

U16 - Cascades - SL

When: Sun January 13

U16 - Calabogie - GS

When: Sun January 20

U16 - Mont Ste Marie - Speed Camp

When: Wed February 6 - Fri February 8

U16 - Mont Ste Marie - AC

When: Sat February 9

U16 - Mont Ste Marie - AC

When: Sat February 9

U16 - Mont Ste Marie - AC

When: Sun February 10

U16 - Fortune - GS

When: Sat February 23

U16 - Edelweiss - SL

When: Sat March 9

U16 - Edelweiss - SL (NCO)

When: Sat March 23

U16 - Mont Ste Marie - GS (NCO)

When: Sun March 24