U18

CJP - OWL'S HEAD - SL ENL

When: Sat January 18 - Sun January 19

CJP - St-Sauveur - SL ENL

When: Sat February 1 - Sun February 2

CJP - Le Massif - GS ENL

When: Sat February 15 - Sun February 16

CJP - Mont Ste-Anne - GS ENL

When: Sat February 29 - Sun March 1

CJP - Orford - SL/GS/PSL ENL

When: Fri March 13 - Sun March 15