Event Location Switch – U14 Championship

The U14 SL Championship will now be held at Calabogie on Sunday March 20, and the U14 GS Championship will be held at Camp Fortune on Saturday, March 19.  This change is being made to make the best use of remaining snow after the challenging weather conditions.

2014-2015 OSZ Banquet Awards

Points de séries globaux ZSO / Overall OSZ Series Points


U10 Féminin / Female U10 Masculin / Male
1ière / 1st place – Mia Grieve (CASC)

2ième / 2nd place – Laure Cabasson (EDEL)

3ième / 3rd place – Marianne Souligny (ESCF)

4ième / 4th place – Sophia Colasante (EDEL)

5ième / 5th place – Eva Staples (MSM)

1ière / 1st place – Ryan Wagner (MSM)

2ième / 2nd place – Cameron Benson (EDEL)

3ième / 3rd place – Michael Guimont (VORL)

4ième / 4th place – Luca Fulga (VORL)

5ième / 5th place – David Bosnjak (EDEL)


U12 Féminin / Female U12 Masculin / Male
1ière / 1st place – Emma Wagner (MSM)

2ième / 2nd place – Sara Buzdugan (VORL)

3ième / 3rd place – Hannah Vail (VORL)

4ième / 4th place – Saffron Klotz (MSM)

5ième / 5th place – Stella Puttick (EDEL)

1ière / 1st place – Hugo Brisebois (ESCF)

2ième / 2nd place – Mykael Hébert (EDEL)

3ième / 3rd place – Benjamin Miles (MSM)

4ième / 4th place – Callum MacDonald (MSM)

5ième / 5th place – Charlie Graf (MSM)


U14 Féminin / Female U14 Masculin / Male
1ière / 1st place – Julia Gilmour (MSM)

2ième / 2nd place – Jessie-Anne Caron (CASC)

3ième / 3rd place – Kimberley Vail (VORL)

4ième / 4th place – Mallory Kerr (ESCF)

5ième / 5th place – Hayley Conrad (MSM)

1ière / 1st place – Eric Guimont (VORL)

2ième / 2nd place – Felix Boivin (MSM)

3ième / 3rd place – William Earle (MSM)

4ième / 4th place – Emile Burke (VORL)

5ième / 5th place – Jacob Souligny (MSM)

U16 Féminin / Female U16 Masculin / Male
1ière / 1st place – Sierra Smith (MSM)

2ième / 2nd place – Jillian Lynott (MSM)

3ième / 3rd place – Juliette Bélanger (ESCF)

4ième / 4th place – Helen Hume (CASC)

5ième / 5th place – Chloé Beaudoin (MSM)

1ière / 1st place – Cal Gray (VORL)

2ième / 2nd place – Emile Bernier (MSM)

3ième / 3rd place – Aiden Marler (MSM)

4ième / 4th place – Zachary Reynolds (MSM)

5ième / 5th place – Nathan Hoyte (VORL)


Récompenses spéciales / Special Awards


Skieur la plus améliorée – Programme du Club / Most Improved Female Skier – Club Program Helen Hume (CASC)
Skieur le plus amélioré – Programme du Club / Most Improved Male Skier – Club Program Emile Burke (VORL)
Skieur la plus améliorée – Programme de Développement / Most Improved Female Skier – Development Program Abby Thomas (VORL)
Skieur le plus amélioré – Programme du Développement / Most Improved Male Skier – Development Program Tyler Gray (VORL)
Athlète féminin par excellence – Programme du Club / Most Outstanding Female Skier – Club Program Sierra Smith (MSM)
Athlète masculin par excellence – Programme du Club / Most Outstanding Male Athlete – Club Program Felix Boivin (MSM)
Athlète féminin par excellence – Programme de développement / Most Outstanding Female Athlete – Development Program Jillian Lynott (MSM)
Athlète masculin par excellence – Programme de Développement / Most Outstanding Male Athlete – Development Program Cal Gray (MSM)
Meilleure skieur féminine / Top Female U18-U21 Skier Gabrielle Rollin (MSM)
Meilleur skieur masculine / Top Male U18-U21 Skier Alexis Bernier (MSM)


Ambassadors Certificates


Owen Wagner (MSM) Laure Cabasson (EDEL) Emma Von Finkenstein (CASC)
Mia Grieve (CASC) Quinn Harris-Fowell (MSM) Reagan Armstrong (MSM)
Hannah Boehm (ESCF) Hugo Brisebois (ESCF) Nicola Gilmour (MSM)
Charlie Graf (MSM) Saffron Klotz (MSM) Benjamin Miles (MSM)
Emma Wagner (MSM) Felix Boivin (MSM) Emile Burke (VORL)
Jessie-Anne Caron (CASC) William Earle (MSM) Eric Guimont (VORL)
Ethan Macdonald (MSM) Juliette Belanger (ESCF) Chloe Beaudoin (MSM)
Emile Bernier (MSM) Cole Briggs (CASC) Cal Gray (VORL)
Justin Hurteau (MSM) Helen Hume (CASC) Jillian Lynott (MSM)
Damon Kral (VORL) Zachary Reynolds (MSM) Sierra Smith (MSM)
Alexis Guimond (VORL) Alexis Bernier (MSM) Benjamin Beaudoin (MSM)
Alexis Boivin (MSM) Rowan Courtenay (MSM) Juliane Leduc (MSM)
Lindsay Marler(MSM) Ethan Payne (CASC) Gabrielle Rollin (MSM)
Emma Slobozianu (MSM) Dustin Cook (MSM) Nora Fripp (MSM)
Stephanie Gould (MSM) Erin Kral (VORL) Beatrix Lever (CASC)
Patrick Lynott (ESCF) Raphael Queneville (MSM) Hannah Schmidt (MSM)
Graham Scott (VORL) Sarah Scott (VORL) Chris Steinke (MSM)
Abby Thomas (VORL) Mikaela Tommy (EDEL)


Bénévole de l’année / Golden Rake Award


Mont Ste-Marie Ray Moffatt
Edelweiss Matt Wheatley
Ecole de ski Camp Fortune Samuel Grégoire
Mont Cascades Ann Marie Hume
Vorlage Thomas Kral

End of Season Banquet 2015

Date: Friday, April 24, 2015

Location: Kingsway Golf Club

Time : Cocktails at 5:00 pm, dinner and awards at 6:00 pm

Cost : $35 adult – $20 less than 12 yrs old

Reservations : Please reserve with your respective club representative before April 15.